Final Photo Project.

Due to the confusion of dates and when things are due, I did my final photo session way early. I thought it was due this Monday. However, I found real quickly, that was a mistake. That is what I get for not really looking at my planner.

I took photos based on James Houston‘s collection.  Our assignment is to mock three photos of a photographer of our choosing. I was inspired by Houston’s work with models and holi. So I bought some online and requested overnight shipping ($15 worth) and got the stuff right away.

My nieces were my models. My mom hung old sheets in our carport to make my mini “studio”. I am quite impressed with my photos even though the holi didn’t do as great as I would like.

IMG_7987 IMG_7996 IMG_8002

Leave a Reply

