Catching Fire!

Last night was the “midnight” premiere of the second installment of The Hunger Games franchise, Catching Fire.

This book my Collins is one of my favorites out of the series. I think the number one reason why I enjoyed it is because of the clever foreshadowing and the arena. Also, the character developments of my beloved favorite characters.

IMG_5264

Two friends and my oldest niece went to the 8 p.m. showing at Malco theaters in Van Buren. I quite enjoyed how they moved the showtimes early because that means I can come home earlier.

For my review of the movie, it was incredible. Of course it is not 100% like the book but it was pretty darn close. But don’t leave it up to my opinion and make your own by watching it.

Leave a Reply

