Networking

Wednesday and Thursday of this week I had experience the time of my life. I was lucky enough to work on a music video for a country artist. My professor approached me a few weeks ago with this opportunity  and of course I say YES! Finally the week came and we all gathered to meet with producers and director of photography of the shoot. Let me tell you, never in my life have I been so inspired with other peoples creativity and hard dedication. The producers for the shoot were sisters from Hester house production, Jessica and Kristen and the director of photography was Derek who did movies. Such as Life of Pi, Transformers and Hugo. I will never forget the wonderful opportunity and I am even more driven to make my dreams come true.

IMG_5194

Leave a Reply

