Graduation announcements

Graduation is almost a month away and I needed to make my graduation announcements. I didn’t want to use the college’s announcements because of two reasons. Reason number one, they were plain. Reason number 2, it was cheaper (believe it or not) to make my own. My professor took my pictures in my element at the tv studio. After I picked the ones that I liked the most, I used Shutterfly to make my graduation announcements. They were reasonably priced and I got my choice of  fifty 4X6 prints for free. Can you say bargain? I also got a fast delivery service. Now that my graduation announcements are in, I just need to mail them off.

DSC_0978

Leave a Reply

