Radio Show!

This year I signed up to do a radio show for Tech Radio on campus. This would be my first time to ever broadcast on the radio. My specialty is TV. However, I need to learn all aspects of broadcast. So why not? This is my last semester so better late than never.

I broadcast live every other Thursday. So next Thursday, you will be able to hear me on 91.9 KXRJ. My show doesn’t have a set structure. It is kind of random but I have enjoyed it. So far, I have brought on a couple of people to help broadcast with me. One of them is my fellow classmate who has a show right after mine. So if you want to tune in, make sure you tune in at 5. That is when I go out live.

IMG_5084Until Next Time,

                Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

