It’s Fall y’all!

Have you seen outside? It is FINALLY FALL!  This is my favorite time of the year. When the leaves change into bright vibrant yellows, greens, and reds. When the air is cool and crisp. When the wind blows, the leaves slowly fall to the wet ground.

I am very thankful that I live in Arkansas where I can witness God’s beautiful creation change from season to season. One tradition that my mother and I have is to travel on Pig Trail  and enjoy the beautiful scenery.

If you haven’t been on pig trail, then I advise you to go. Especially this time of the year.

IMG_5106Until Next Time,

             Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

