Night Photography.

I am in a class where our professor wants us to take photos in the dark. I want to experiment different techniques in the dark. My first attempt was to buy glow sticks and my local craft store. I wanted to be able to leave my shutter speed on longer to able to capture all the motion that my nieces and nephew did with the glow sticks.

IMG_7526 IMG_7529 IMG_7530 IMG_7532

As you can tell from the pictures, it was a lot of fun to conduct the photos and look at the finishing project.

I change the shutter speed to see what type of photos I liked.

Until Next Time,

            Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

