Graduating so soon.

Yes, it is no surprised that I have been school for the majority of my life. If there was an occupation of being a professional student, I would take the job. However, I am graduating soon and I am terrified of the future. But at the same time, I am more than ready. It is scary not to know what your future is going to be like. Every since I was little, I had a routine schedule to get up, get ready, go to school, do my best, come home, do my homework and go to bed.

December 21, that will all change. Today was the graduation fair at Tech’s bookstore. I purchased my cap and gown and it became surreal. Here is to the unknown.

Until Next Time,

           Vanessa Flores

IMG_7245

Leave a Reply

