Photo op

Currently I am in three class that have to do with photography. I am not a professional when it comes to photography. I only know the basics of it. My brother, on the other hand, is the expert. So I have been calling him about advice and mostly looking up youtube and textbooks. I needed to practice with some techniques that I have learned. Therefore, my nieces were my beautiful subjects.

IMG_6477 IMG_6499 IMG_6511 IMG_6536 IMG_6551As you can tell, I am trying and learning a lot. Hopefully by the time is over with, I can take quality photos of my gorgeous models.

Until Next Time,

             Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

