Sports photography

Since I attend on the games for Ozark High School because my niece is in the band, I thought I could hit two birds with one stone and take sport photos for one of my classes. I came across an article that really helped with the photos I took Friday’s game.  Through the articles advice and my brother’s… some of the pictures turned out better than I thought. I even sent my local paper an email stating that they could use any of them if they wanted to. They usually have a photographer at the scene. However, since it was an away game, I was not sure if they were there.

IMG_6871 IMG_6852 IMG_6799 IMG_6687

Until Next Time,

                  Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

