Pig Trail.

For an assignment I had to take a photo for the paper of a feature story. It took me a while to pick a subject that would be current and would allow me to create some creativity. So I thought about the Bikes, Blues, & BBQ event that was going on in Fayetteville. Every year, after the event comes to an end, the bikers like to travel on highway 23. Which is known as pigtrail.

I took my niece and my dog to take photos of the bikers on pigtrail. I found a parking area, where I could stop and find the perfect spot to snap photos of bikers riding on the curvy road. Majority of bikers were very friendly and allowed me snap photos of them. It was a great experience and glad I had the opportunity to adventure out.

IMG_6389 IMG_6356

Until Next Time,

              Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

