This Week.

 Praise Jesus, I survived this week. I had several events that I needed to attend to and on top of that, my regular schedule of classes. I can’t believe this week has went by, let alone this month. It is the 21st, people. We have less than ten days left. TEN!

-But you know what, I don’t mind because it leads me closer and closer to the fall. I am already set for cooler weather. You should see my closet with all my new sweaters and a pair of boots that are ready to be worn.-

After this busy week, I also had a busy weekend. Well half of it.

I attended my first 5K/Family Walk for to keep Literacy Alive. My friend, Lenzi, helped organized it and I thought “Why not?”. After all, it is for a good cause. My niece and friend, Sara, joined me and it was definitely a thing to remember.

Screen Shot 2013-09-22 at 1.55.09 PM

After that I took photos for an assignment and I am quite pleased with the results.

Good Picture

Random fact of the day: If you don’t know me, then you should definitely know that I am easily addicted to shows. It’s is bad. This week, a lot of the season premiers are going on and my DVR will be full of them. And not to mention the Emmys will be airing this Sunday! As a tv junkie, this is the tv event not to miss. Ha!

        Until Next Time,

                                              Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

