Insects.

Have you ever really pondered on the thought of insects? Oh, neither have I.

IMG_4666Until I was heading to school and saw this HUGE weirdly cool bug on the car. At first, I thought it was a leaf and then it moved. You should have seen my face. I hurried up and grabbed my phone so I could take a picture of it. It didn’t like that much.

So I did some research and turns out it is called a Common True Katydid. There are several classifications of these insects. From Phaneropterinae to Tettigoniinae.  

Inspiration verse:

tumblr_lle1iri7zy1qbatwqo1_1280

Until next time,

                  Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

