Around the corner.

I know school just started back but there is one thing on my mind and that is GRADUATION!!!

I am so ready to be an alumni at ATU.

I have even started a private board on Pinterest for graduation ideas. I found out that it will be cheaper to just make my invitation than buying them at the bookstore. So that is what I will be doing. I already have a photographer lined up to do my portraits.

I also have my dress. I traveled all the way to Fayetteville to get it. But hey, it was worth it with wonderful customer service.

IMG_4662

Inspiration Verse:

romans 15_13

   Until Next Time,

                  Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

