Catching y’all up.

Yes, it has been awhile since I’ve posted anything on here. Mainly because my blog was an assignment to update weekly. Now that it is summer, it isn’t required for that purpose. However, since then I have a lot to write about.

When I was on vacation I tried to spend as much time as I could with this little girls.

IMG_4037

IMG_4142

IMG_4148

Of course, every time I’m in, I have to see my lovelies. 

The German & I had to do some shopping at the Galleria.
IMG_4073Off to the beach!

IMG_4174

Melissa & I decided to try on hideous muumuus as a joke. Turns out, they were actually quite comfortable. Ha!

IMG_4099

After all that fun, it was back to work.

IMG_4374

IMG_4483IMG_4484 Other great news that I get to share is that my long time friend had her precious baby. I had so much fun buying outfits for her beautiful baby girl. Congratulations, Jennifer.

IMG_4481

Come on, look how cute that face is! IMG_4506

Each post, I am going to start sharing a comforting verse that I find. And this verse has been appearing to me more than once. So enjoy lovelies.

134474738843053365oDftEDxQc

         Until Next Time,

                                               Vanessa  Flores

Leave a Reply

