Band concert.

 Thursdays are my busiest days. I have classes from 9:30 to 2:20 and then I have TV from 2:30-4:15. It was my last TV for the semester and it went smoothly than ever.  It was so bittersweet because not only was it my last TV for the semester but it was my last TV with Tiffany. I am so thankful that God presented me with such a great friend for this past year. After TV, I drove back home to get ready for my niece’s band concert at 6:30. It was such a lovely time to hear her play so well. I am thankful that I can attend things like that in my nieces and nephews lives. It is those little moments that I do not want to miss.

Until Next Time,

     Vanessa Flores

IMG_3913 BIfJoMnCQAAJU9n

Leave a Reply

