Done!

My group is incredible! We turned in our last packages for our class and it is just down hill for us now. Tiffany and Nick have been such a pleasure to work with. I can’t believe they are leaving me and graduating! I have been so blessed to work with talented, hard working people. I believe we are the second group out of the class to turn all our packages in.  Which makes me feel so much better. Just to recap of all the packages we did, here they are

  1. Traffic Stoplights 
  2. Campus Recreation
  3. Miss Arkansas Tech
  4. Women’s Self Defense
  5. Living On Campus
  6. State Park

GroupUntil Next Time,

                                     Vanessa Flores

 

Leave a Reply

