Weekend.

My weekend has turned out to be great. I caught up on a lot of work and even cleaned my car with the help of my beautiful niece, Jessica.  If you ever need another set of hands to clean a dirty car, then you need a person like Jess. She is the best helper!

Sunday, I met up with a friend in Fort Smith and we sat and talked for 6 whole hours! Yes, 6! Believe me, I was quite surprised to find out that the place was closing and then I looked at the time. It was such a great and enjoyable visit of just talking and doodling.

Until Next Time,

   Vanessa Flores

Our doodles

Leave a Reply

