Texas, here I come.

 After figuring out my schedule for BOTH summer terms and the fall, I have an open space for a vacation. In order for me to graduate in December, I have to take so many courses and it leaves me with hardly a summer to enjoy. But you know what, I don’t care. But I knew that I must see my baby nieces while I can . So after looking at my planner, I found two weeks where I can go to Texas. So without hesitation, I booked a roundtrip flight to see my family in Houston. I am so stinking excited that I will get to spend some time with them. All I can say is, IS IT SUMMER YET?

IMG_3840

Leave a Reply

