Friday Fun Night.

It has been quite some time since I saw my darling friend, Sara. So we set a date to where we could just play catch up and go on our usual Fort Smith date, which requires the words Chili’s and Books-A-Million in it.  We picked a time and a date and we were set. As soon as I got out of class Friday, I headed to the house to get ready. Then finally it was time to meet her at her house. Sara, thankfully, drove us up there and our first destination was Chili’s. When it comes us, we ALWAYS agree on Chili’s. After we ate our lovely food and Sara drank 10 gallons of sweet blackberry tea, we were off to Books-A-Million and ended up at Cherry Berry. It was such a great time and I am so thankful that I have a friend in my life who I can laugh uncontrollably and just be myself.

Until Next Time,

       Vanessa Flores

IMG_3777 IMG_3778 IMG_3779

Leave a Reply

