Destin.

After seeing everyone posting of Facebook their amazing getaways for Spring break, I am here in cold Arkansas. I am missing Destin. I was fortunate enough to to go visit Destin, Florida a couple of years ago and I never thought water could be that clear. It was a wonderful time. The weather was perfect and the company was enjoyable. Destin was this nice cozy place where people were friendly and it was encouraged for you to become a beach bum during the day and all dolled up when the moon came out. Since I am here in Arkansas, I will just imagine I am at Destin.

Until next time,

  Vanessa Flores

IMG_0357

Leave a Reply

