New look, new me.

 You know a lot of people think women get haircuts for a dramatic change of looks if they go through a bad breakup or if they want to impress someone. Well.. I can’t say that isn’t true. However, in my case, that is far from it. I have been envious of Zooey Deschanel’s bangs. In fact if you were to google search Zooey Deschanel in your search bar, you will see pictures of her and her lovely bangs. My sister, mother, and I each got our new hairdo at Angles in Clarksville. If you need a haircut or a change then you must go see Susan. She is fabulous and I am in love with my new hairstyle.

Until next time,

      Vanessa Flores

IMG_3537

Leave a Reply

