Snow Day 2!

 IMG_3322

Today, the snow from yesterday sticked and stayed! I was so incredibly happy to wake up to see out my window of a winter wonderland. The snow covering the whole scenery was breathtaking. Even Remington quite enjoyed the pleasant sight. Today, I plan on catching up on some homework and enjoy my unexpected day off. After my homework, I plan on catching up on some of my recordings and drink a huge amount of warm hot chocolate in my favorite coffee mug. I was getting worried last night, because it wasn’t until later in the evening that the college, Arkansas Tech University, canceled classes. Luckily, they did. Have a wonderful snow day, everyone.

Leave a Reply

