Valentine’s.

  IMG_3176I LOVE Valentine’s Day! Yep, I love everything about it! I love that everything is decorated in pink, red, hearts, glitter, flowers, and chocolate.I hear a lot of people say that they think love should be celebrated everyday. Okay, yes I agree with that but what I REALLY love is that the world acknowledges the NEED for love, and dedicates a whole 24 hours to it! So rather than complaining about another sappy holiday, and how overrated it may be…I’m gonna spend my ENTIRE Valentine’s day making sure that EVERYONE I love REALLY knows HOW MUCH I love them, appreciate them, and value them!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

