Sister, Sister.

IMG_1551
Today marks the birth of my older sister, Tami. Believe it or not, there are some people in our hometown that think we look-alike. In fact, any time I go into town, there is usually one person that comes up to me and starts talking to me as if I am her. All my life, I have been told I was like her mini me. Truth be told, I  don’t think we look-alike. As of now, we are 10 years apart. But when March comes around, the 16th to be exact, we will be 9 years apart. So I am thankful that God has placed this strong-willed woman in my life to teach some important things in life.

Until Next Time,

Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

