Pride & Prejudice.

Today marks the 200 hundred year anniversary of my favorite book of all time, Pride and Prejudice. Let me tell you, I can go on and on about this book. It has always been my favorite. One of the main reason is that it tells about my #1 dream man, Mr. Darcy. I absolutely love Mr. Darcy’s character. I have a hard copy and a copy on my phone, hence the screen shot.  It is pretty incredible to know that 200 years ago, people were reading this romantic story between a strong willed lady, Elizabeth Bennet, and a prideful man, Mr. Darcy. So thank you, Jane Austen for writing this incredible story. It will always be a classic.
Until Next Time,

Vanesa FloresIMG_3067

Leave a Reply

