70 degrees.

All right, yes. I do love when the weather is chilly. I love the winter and I welcome the coldness. I am a hot nature type of person, so I get excited when Fall and Winter seasons come. But today, it is in the 70’s. Normally, I would feel disgusted by this. However, today, I am grateful for it. Today, I got to go out and had a very pleasant walk with my main man, my dog. Ha!  It has been awhile since I took Remington out for a walk. As you can tell in the picture, Remi had a blast.  He enjoys to go out and tries to accomplish to pee on every tree in sight.

Until Next Time,

                 Vanessa & RemiIMG_3049

Leave a Reply

