Last Post!

Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Th-Thats all folks!

This is my last post for the year! I just want to say for the people who ACTUALLY read my random thoughts, THANK YOU and God bless you!

I can’t believe the semester is almost done and I survived my first semester at Arkansas Tech University! Whoohooo! As you probably saw, after I take my last final, I am going to head to Houston for the majority of my vacation to be with my family there. This will my first Christmas away from home. It is bittersweet. I have been torn about if I should stay here or go there. But I can not pass this opportunity. After all, I might not get another chance to see my family next year since I will be taking summer courses for the first time next year. I just want to thank all the blessings I received this year. I have met people who will forever be in this chapter of my life.

That’s the end.

 Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

