First Semester.

I don’t have a quote for this entry but I do want to reflect my first semester at Tech. I cannot believe that it is coming to an end. I remember that I was so nervous about transferring to a new college because I knew I would not know where everything is and what was happening on campus like I did at my other. It is nerve-wracking to starting fresh. But you know what, my first semester was pretty darn good. I enjoyed meeting new people, and learning at a new facility. Not to mention being able to be with family. I am thankful God has placed me here for this journey of my life.

Until Next Time,

 Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

