The Host.

 

 I know my blog entries are “quote” related due to the fact that this is part of my grade to keep up with it for my Mass Communications course. And I must say, I have been doing a fine job making sure I am on schedule. But besides that point, I wanted to gear into books I’ve read.

If you are ever needing a good book to read, I suggest The Host. Since there is no more Twilight, they are making The Host into a movie. In fact, it is going to be released next March. I want to tell you at first it is hard to get into but once you past the hard part, you won’t regret it. I promise. I have talked to a lot of people who read it and stop because they couldn’t understand it. I get it. I did that as well. But once I picked it up again, it was amazing. You have until March to start reading it before the movie. So dig in.

 

Leave a Reply

