Facebook.

 Facebook is starting to really get on my nerves. The more I look at what people write, the more I become antisocial. It’s sad to see people with incorrect grammar usage, selfish status, unnecessary drama.. and the list goes on and on. People on there do not grasp the concept that other people can see what they write. It is forever on the web. Along with pictures. Please keep your pictures classy. It drives me crazy to see all these girls post pictures that just don’t need to be seen. I know I am ranting about this situation that is so easily fixed. That’s why I would like to say thank you to Facebook who invented the “Hide” button. More and more people are hidden so I don’t have to see dumb post.

Leave a Reply

