Cowboys.

 “You can’t just battle, you have to find ways to win games.” – Jason Witten

My friends would know, I am a Cowboys fan. Due to unpopular belief, I find that the only reason why many people do not like them is because they are a very likeable team. There I said it. In all honesty, I really think that major reason why I enjoy that Cowboys is because it was my father’s team. It gives me something to connect with him when the game is on. Now the Cowboys played against the Giants last night and that game was a complete rollercoaster. I went from thinking the game was over in the first quarter to knowing we are neck to neck with the Giants now. Well as you can take it, the Cowboys ended up losing to the Giants. 29-24. It was such a close game that it was bittersweet. No matter what I am still a Dallas Cowboys fan.

Until next time,

  Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

