Temper.

 “O! Let me not be mad, not mad, sweet heaven; keep me in temper; I would not be mad” – William Shakespeare

I blame my hispanic blood for my temper to rise too quickly. It’s one of my traits that I do not like the most. If I could change it, I would in a heartbeat. I grew angry last night over something that completely resolved itself. After that, I felt foolish like a little child who knew it was wrong all along. I find Shakespeare’s quote quite humorous because it is the truth, I would not be mad if someone kept my temper in check. It is true that it is something that I need to work on. So if you have any quirks, please let me know?

Until next time,

 Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

