Bad day.

 “When it rains, it pours”

Today has been one of those days where it seems like the time just goes by slow, and when I say slow I mean by as slow as a snail goes. It’s one of those days where all you want is the time to go fast so you can put this day behind you and never look at it again. Honestly, nothing has happened but today, I know it just isn’t my day. Worst thing is, I am finished with my classes but can not go home because I have tv later today. As much as I want to skip class and drive 45 minutes to go back home, I just can’t. I can not leave my crew hanging when some people skip more than usual. So I am going to suck it up and get this day over with.

Until next time,

Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

