Surprise.

“The secret to humor is surprise.” – Aristotle

This past weekend I went back to good ol’ Houston to celebrate my nieces birthday part. Since they were both celebrating the birthday on the same day, I did not want to miss it. But the other thing that I was so excited to take this mini vacation was to surprise my best friend. She had no clue that I was coming in and seeing her reaction was priceless. Of course I have her mother to thank because I could not pull this off without her. surprises are absolutely the best gift anyone could receive. I love to get surprised but not as much as I like to surprise someone. So the next time you have an oppurtunity, surprise someone. I promise it is the best humor to have when you see the person’s face.

 

Until next time,

 Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

