Change.

“Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.”- Maria Robinson

How many times do we try to live in our past? A lot. How many times do we regret things from our past? Well, depending on what type of person you are. For instance, I try to not to look back. I made those mistakes and I learned from them. I like to make change in my life. Without change, my life would be dull. However, I am still get weak in the knees when I hear that word. Change. I am scared of things that are not familiar to me. I know that sounds weird but it is true. But you know what, when I start a new beginning, even though I am scared and even though I am anxious to get to the point where it is familiar to me, in the end, I am glad I started something new. So my question to you, what needs to be changed in your life? What are you waiting for?

 

Until next time,

Vanessa Flores

Leave a Reply

